Site Coordinators

January 26th, 2017

If you or any youth you know can benefit from the Communities in Schools Program, please contact one of the Case Managers, who is available at the following school campuses in the Victoria Independent School District and Bloomington Independent School District.  Please note that when school is out, the Case Managers can be reached at (361)578-0341.

Patti Welder Middle School  – Nola Harris, nolaharris@cisgoldencrescent.org or Moneyka Bellard, moneykabellard@cisgoldencrescent.org or call (361)575-4553

Howell Middle School – Diana Spears, dianaspears@cisgoldencrescent.org or call (361)578-1561

Stroman Middle School – Daryl Ewers, darylewers@cisgoldencrescent.org or  Taylor Munn, taylormunn@cisgoldencrescent.org or call (361)578-2711

Victoria East High School –  Diana Johnson, dianajohnson@cisgoldencrescent.org or Samanth Bowden, samanthabowden@cisgoldencrescent.org or call 361)788-2820

Victoria West High School – Nidra King,  nidraking@cisgoldencrescent.org or Barbara Fuller,  barbarafuller@cisgoldencrescent.org  or call (361)788-2830

Bloomington Middle School and Bloomington High School – Wanda Carter-Dyer, wandacarterdyer@cisgoldencrescent.org or call (361)333-8011, extension 4033

If any school or school district in the Golden Crescent area is interested in providing this program for their students, or if you have any comments you’d like to share, you may do so by contacting any of the management team listed below:

Executive Director – Henry Guajardo, henryguajardo@cisgoldencrescent.org or call (361)576-6066

Program Coordinator –  Mike Milson, mikemilson@cisgoldencrescent.org or call (361)576-6066

Supervisor/Trainer-Carmen Herrera Lara, carmenherreralara@cisgoldencrescent.org  or call (361)578-0341

Program Lead – Rick Villa, rickvilla@cisgoldencrescent.org or call (361)578-0341

 

 

 

 

Comments are closed.