Site Coordinators

If you or any youth you know can benefit from the Communities in Schools Program, please contact one of the Site Coordinators, who is available at the following school campuses in the Victoria Independent School District.  Please note that when school is out, the Site Coordinators can be reached at (361)578-0341.

Patti Welder Middle School  – Nola Harris, nolaharris@cisgoldencrescent.org / nola.harris@visd.net or Margaret Soderholtz, margaretsoderholtz@cisgoldencrescent.org / margaret.soderholtz@visd.net or call (361)575-4553

Howell Middle School – Nidra King, nidraking@cisgoldencrescent.org / nidra.king@visd.net or call (361)578-1551

Stroman Middle School – Daryl Ewers, darylewers@cisgoldencrescent.org /daryle.ewers@visd.net  or  Herlinda Reyes, herlindareyes@cisgoldencrescent.org /herlinda.reyes@visd.net or call (361)578-2711

Victoria East High School –  Nicole Janke, nicolejanke@cisgoldencrescent.org / nicole.janke@visd.net or Brenda Fulton, brendafulton@cisgoldencrescent.org / brenda.fulton@visd.net or call 361)788-2820

Victoria West High School – Leroi Holmes,  leroiholmes@cisgoldencrescent.org / leroi.holmes@visd.net or Sophia Wilson, sophiawilson@cisgoldencrescent.org  / sophia.wilson@visd.net or call (361)788-2830

 

CIS Central Office – Sylvia Martinez, sylviamartinez@gcworkforce.org / Alana Sharp, alanasharp@gcworkforce.org

If any school or school district in the Golden Crescent area is interested in providing this program for their students, or if you have any comments you’d like to share, you may do so by contacting any of the management team listed below:

Executive Director – Henry Guajardo, henryguajardo@cisgoldencrescent.org / henryguajardo@gcworkforce.org or call (361)576-6066

Program Coordinator –  Mike Milson, mikemilson@cisgoldencrescent.org / mikemilson@gcworkforce.org or call (361)576-6066

Master Trainer-Carmen Herrera Lara, carmenherreralara@cisgoldencrescent.org /carmenherreralara@gcworkforce.org or call (361)578-0341

Supervisor – Rick Villa, rickvilla@cisgoldencrescent.org / rickvilla@gcworkforce.org or call (361)578-0341